2024 Slate of Candidates

For the Annual Meeting on May 19, 2024, the Nominating Committee is pleased to report that the following ERUUF members have agreed to be placed on a ballot for elected positions of the Fellowship.

Board of Trustees:
Crystal Burroughs
Steve Hall
Christy Ihlo

Healthy Congregations Committee:
Stephen Edgerton

Nominating Committee:
Bev Wedda

Read more about the candidates below.

Read more: 2024 Slate of Candidates

Nominating Committee

This committee has the primary function of nominating candidates for elected positions at ERUUF. The goal of the Committee is to recognize, nurture, and call upon the talents and gifts of a wide cross section of the congregation who are willing and able to represent the Fellowship as a whole. 

Read more: Nominating Committee

Contact Person: Mary Evers
Role: Chair

Healthy Congregation Committee

The Healthy Congregation Committee (HCC) is a standing committee with year-round responsibilities.  The HCC helps resolve disputes and other forms of interpersonal conflict according to policies.

Read more: Healthy Congregation Committee

Contact Person: Ellen Fenster-Kuehl
Role: Chair